Loading Events

« All Events

Discover Signare,Hyperledger Lab for Digital Signing in DLT and Ethereum Clients

July 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT-0300

1024x576 BKOAwT.tmp | Discover Signare,Hyperledger Lab for Digital Signing in DLT and Ethereum Clients | Coletividad

Join us for an in-depth webinar with Adhara and IoBuilders, a Hyperledger member on July 24. This session will deep dive into Signare, a Hyperledger Lab. Signare is an enterprise grade digital signing solution for DLT-related applications and Ethereum clients. The application provides a REST API server to manage resource configuration and an ETH-JSON-RPC 2.0 server that provides functionality for generating, removing, listing and signing Ethereum transactions.

The webinar will take place at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST

You are welcome to register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_A55_pL_8RZK4jgoUgxPdAA

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT-0300
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/hyperledger-sao-paulo/events/302060795

Venue

Online event

Que bom que você voltou!

Acesse sua conta abaixo

Recupere sua senha

Digite seu nome de usuário ou endereço de e-mail para redefinir sua senha.

Vamos conversar?

Preencha o formulário ou me procure diretamente nas mídias.