Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Cross-Chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) with IntellectEU, LayerZero Labs

July 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT-0300

1024x576 Kpk4tD.tmp | Webinar: Cross-Chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) with IntellectEU, LayerZero Labs | Coletividad

Join us for an in-depth webinar and live demo with Hyperledger Members, IntellectEU and LayerZero Labs, on a solution to solve cross-chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) transactions. The panelists will showcase the orchestration of a complete DvP transaction flow directly from a financial institution’s back office. This demonstration will utilize Swift MT messages, achieving settlement across two distinct systems via the LayerZero protocol, leveraging Hyperledger Besu for a private blockchain environment and Polygon for a public blockchain environment.

The webinar will take place on July 17 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST. You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ): [https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ ](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ)

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT-0300
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/hyperledger-sao-paulo/events/301777518

Venue

Online event

Que bom que você voltou!

Acesse sua conta abaixo

Recupere sua senha

Digite seu nome de usuário ou endereço de e-mail para redefinir sua senha.

Vamos conversar?

Preencha o formulário ou me procure diretamente nas mídias.