Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Using Hyperledger Besu for Deposit Tokens & Interoperability with Harmonia Lab

June 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT-0300

1024x576 | Using Hyperledger Besu for Deposit Tokens & Interoperability with Harmonia Lab | Coletividad

Join us for an in-depth webinar with Adhara, a Hyperledger member on June 18. The webinar will deep dive into why Hyperledger Besu is a good fit for a distributed ledger-based Deposit Token solution and why these are different from other distributed solutions. It will also examine how the Hyperledger Harmonia lab is furthering interoperability goals and standards within a regulated environment.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, June 18 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST.

You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN__W9ucE_2SxS5_QQfXrCQow).

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT-0300
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/hyperledger-sao-paulo/events/301426615

Venue

Online event

Que bom que você voltou!

Acesse sua conta abaixo

Recupere sua senha

Digite seu nome de usuário ou endereço de e-mail para redefinir sua senha.

Vamos conversar?

Preencha o formulário ou me procure diretamente nas mídias.