Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar with Howest: Deploying and Hosting EBSI Nodes using Hyperledger Besu

February 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm GMT-0300

1024x576 OALK9o.tmp | Webinar with Howest: Deploying and Hosting EBSI Nodes using Hyperledger Besu | Coletividad

Dear Hyperledger Meetup community members,

You are welcome to join an in-depth webinar with Howest University of Applied Sciences, a Hyperledger Associate Member, focusing on the deployment and hosting of EBSI nodes with Hyperledger Besu. This webinar will delve into the European Blockchain Services Infrastructure (EBSI), an initiative aiming to use blockchain for cross-border public services, highlighting Howest’s collaboration with Belnet as Belgian node operators. Insights on network setup, management, and its applications across Europe will be discussed, along with the technical future of EBSI.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, February 28, at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/8:30PM IST. You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_DdGIZ1KZTFuS9gHBLgoAVw).

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm GMT-0300
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/hyperledger-sao-paulo/events/299046294

Venue

Online event

Que bom que você voltou!

Acesse sua conta abaixo

Recupere sua senha

Digite seu nome de usuário ou endereço de e-mail para redefinir sua senha.

Vamos conversar?

Preencha o formulário ou me procure diretamente nas mídias.