Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar with ioBuilders: Hyperledger Besu and Tokenization of Real World Assets

November 29, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm GMT-0300

1024x576 Q858th.tmp | Webinar with ioBuilders: Hyperledger Besu and Tokenization of Real World Assets | Coletividad

You are warmly invited to an in-depth Hyperledger webinar with ioBuilders on November 29, at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/8:30 PM IST.

Discover the transformative power of Hyperledger Besu in the tokenization of Real World Assets (RWA). This session will focus on Hyperledger Besu and its role in facilitating real-world use cases and transforming businesses across the globe. Our panelists will provide insights into the different RWA tokenization cases they are managing and highlight the collaborative effort of BME, BBVA, and IDB in the issuance of the first regulated bond registered with blockchain in Spain, illustrating how blockchain technology is being integrated into established financial systems

You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_nGRpa7_VSOaNHLZnRgr01g)

Details

Date:
November 29, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm GMT-0300
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/hyperledger-sao-paulo/events/297363096

Venue

Online event

Que bom que você voltou!

Acesse sua conta abaixo

Recupere sua senha

Digite seu nome de usuário ou endereço de e-mail para redefinir sua senha.

Vamos conversar?

Preencha o formulário ou me procure diretamente nas mídias.